PVG representatives 2016-17

Lantic - Jodie Morcom

Cannis - Paul Hupfield, Emma Jennings-Frisby and Amy Eaton

Gribben - Katy Warnes and Sarah Gilbert-Angilley

Coombe - Jo Virr and Victoria Clark

Polridmouth - Claire Hoddinott

Readymoney - Tom Owen and Natalie Peperell

Carne - Julie Smith and Sarah Harrower

Headteacher - Chris Wathern
Clerk to PVG - Pat Richards